Statue Forum 

Go Back   Statue Forum > Statue Talk - Others > First4Figures / Gaming Heads

Old 02-11-2014, 11:06 PM   #1
XMAN
Ultron

GORAN SADOJEVICH INTERVIEW

1.Please tell us about yourself

My name is Goran Sadojevich, I’m 33 years old and I live in Serbia. I graduated high school of architecture and later on I attend courses to study 2d arts where they hired me as a teacher to hold classes of 3d. That last for about a year, after I decided to dedicate my time for building portfolio and improve my skills. I’m a self taught, self driven artist always eager to learn new stuff and take challenges.
2.What are your personal interests?
Beside my work, I love nature, animals.. enjoying my pets and plants  Also, collecting vintage toys is a big part of my life, they are simply amazing if you ask me. I grew up loving airplanes, helicopters and parachutes so skydiving is something I realy love to do. One of the best things man can experience, can’t compare to anything. I spend allot of time in my office working, my wife and my family are very supportive and I’m gratefull for that. Love to share my experience and work with my family and see them watching my art and enjoy it as much as I do making it  I also love to play games, watch movies, meet other artists, collectors, etc… , attend toy fairs, travel… It’s a blessing to work what you love in your life, be sorrounded with people you love and have their support, to help and share, not just about work but life as well.
3.How did you get your big break?