Statue Forum 





StatueForum on Twitter StatueForum on Facebook StatueForum on YouTube
Go Back   Statue Forum > Statue Talk - Others > First4Figures / Gaming Heads

» Spotlight
DGK Sideshow Domino PF DGK XM Moon Knight Statue DGK P1 Gurren Lagann Full Drill Statue Clay Moore - Inside Stories
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-30-2020, 03:03 PM   #1
First4Figures
First 4 Figures
Producer
 
First4Figures's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 163
First 4 Figures - Okamiden - Chibiterasu vs. Dark Chibiterasu Statue



Today we have announced and released our first sneak peek at a statue depicting the epic final battle from Okamiden, Chibiterasu vs. Dark Chibiterasu! What do you think so far?
First4Figures is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2020, 08:36 PM   #2
dao2
Spawn
 
dao2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 10,038
Looks pretty neat, I'll keep an eye on it.
dao2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2020, 11:53 PM   #3
First4Figures
First 4 Figures
Producer
 
First4Figures's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 163
The Okamiden – Chibiterasu vs. Dark Chibiterasu statue launch stream premieres this 22 December 2020, 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST! Anyone here excited to see the new diorama?
First4Figures is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2020, 01:33 AM   #4
RadAsGhoul
Cross country skiing is great if you live in a small country.
 
RadAsGhoul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Dublin, Ireland
Posts: 1,906
I'd be more interested to see Sniper Wolf in 1:4 scale :/
Not digging these super deformed and/or cibi pieces...
RadAsGhoul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2020, 10:24 AM   #5
First4Figures
First 4 Figures
Producer
 
First4Figures's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by RadAsGhoul View Post
I'd be more interested to see Sniper Wolf in 1:4 scale :/
Not digging these super deformed and/or cibi pieces...
This diorama’s character designs are based on the game Okamiden—Chibiterasu and Dark Chibiterasu are just wolf puppies, they haven’t been super-deformed.

Many, many more non-SD statues are on the way, though. We usually have only launched about one SD statue per year.
First4Figures is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2020, 04:45 AM   #6
dao2
Spawn
 
dao2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 10,038
F4F's recent "regular" sized ami looks great too if that's what you're looking for.
dao2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS

Prototypezstudios

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:03 AM.



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright StatueForum.com