Statue Forum 





StatueForum on Twitter StatueForum on Facebook StatueForum on YouTube
Go Back   Statue Forum > Statue Talk - Others > First4Figures / Gaming Heads

» Spotlight
DGK Sideshow Domino PF DGK XM Moon Knight Statue DGK P1 Gurren Lagann Full Drill Statue Clay Moore - Inside Stories
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-17-2021, 09:00 AM   #1
First4Figures
First 4 Figures
Producer
 
First4Figures's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 163
First 4 Figures - Okami - Oki PVC Statue



We are excited to announce the launch stream for our next collectible statue from the video game Okami: our Oki (Wolf Form) PVC! Are there any Okami fans here in the Statue Forum excited to see new addition to our lineup? Let us know if you have any feedback or questions you’d like answered regarding this launch (or any questions you have in general)!

Pre-orders open right after the stream! Click your preferred streaming site URL below so you don’t forget! ⤵️

📆 23 March 2021
🕘 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET
🔗 Facebook Premiere – https://f4f.fans/FBPOWFPVC
🔗 YouTube Premiere – https://f4f.fans/YTPOWFPVC

See you there!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And don’t forget to join our #GIVEAWAY for a chance to win an Okami – Oki (Wolf Form) PVC (Exclusive Edition) statue! Rules to the giveaway can be found here: https://f4f.fans/GOWFPVC
First4Figures is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2021, 01:38 PM   #2
First4Figures
First 4 Figures
Producer
 
First4Figures's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 163


Pre-orders are now open for our new Okami - Oki PVC and Amaterasu PVC: Karmic Transformer 8 statues! For more information, please check out our blog right here.

And as always, feel free to leave any feedback, questions or suggestions for us right here and we’ll be happy to respond.
First4Figures is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2021, 03:12 PM   #3
outbreak
Sey hallo to my lille fren!
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 100
Will there be an Oki resin version coming at some point?
outbreak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2021, 10:23 PM   #4
First4Figures
First 4 Figures
Producer
 
First4Figures's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by outbreak View Post
Will there be an Oki resin version coming at some point?
Yes! A future Oki resin statue is now at the 3D stage of development and is about 14-18 months away from going up for pre-order. Rather than an upscale led version of the PVC, resin Oki will be in a different pose altogether.
First4Figures is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS

Prototypezstudios

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:34 AM.



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright StatueForum.com