Statue Forum 

Go Back   Statue Forum > Statue Talk - Others > ARH Studios

Old 06-29-2018, 06:54 AM   #1
punisher2000
I was trying to daydream, but my mind kept wandering.

Arkhalla Hell Fire Ex

Woow...

see more pictures at website:
https://arhstudioscollectibles.com/s...la-hells-fire/
punisher2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2018, 07:00 AM   #2
Brandon
The X-Men

I like it. Great Paint Job! I usually only collect mythological pieces but this new paint job is tempting...hmmm
Brandon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2018, 08:51 AM   #3
stone eagle
Justice League

I know I'm a rookie statue collector and don't collect at the same level as many of you but I don't see how changing the color of an already produced statue makes it worth $100 more. This is basically the same finger biting statue that sold a lot of 100 just a year or so ago. Now they are making 75 in a different color and charge $100 more?
I guess it's nice if you prefer this color scheme or somehow missed out on the first run.
Kind of reminds me of the statues where someone throws red paint on it and calls it limited edition battle version or some such thing. Again just my opinion but I don't like a lot of blood and gore with my statues.
stone eagle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2018, 09:10 AM   #4
Brandon
The X-Men

Quote:
Originally Posted by stone eagle View Post
I know I'm a rookie statue collector and don't collect at the same level as many of you but I don't see how changing the color of an already produced statue makes it worth $100 more. This is basically the same finger biting statue that sold a lot of 100 just a year or so ago. Now they are making 75 in a different color and charge $100 more?
I guess it's nice if you prefer this color scheme or somehow missed out on the first run.