Statue Forum 

Go Back   Statue Forum > Home Grown > Sculptor's Pit Stop

Old 09-14-2014, 09:21 AM   #1
Dark Logic
Artificial Intelligence usually beats real stupidity.

100% Original Character Sculpts

(I'm new to the forum. I hope this is the right place to put this..If not, please direct me and Ill just join the established discussion. I searched and couldn't find anything regarding this particular subject....)

Any one else here with an insane imagination and a knack for drawing that have their own world full of original characters? Have you ever commissioned a sculpt based on your character? If so, please share! Considering im new at collecting having discovered the awesome world of sculps, I'm excited about the possibilities. I look forward to having some of my guys done in sculpt.
Dark Logic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2014, 03:39 PM   #2
GedTasker
Home Grown Mod

Get some clay and start sculpting mate!!

Most people I've met who can draw take to sculpting incredibly well... go for it!!
GedTasker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2014, 11:24 PM   #3
Dark Logic

Exactly....we are learning. But Ive got a ways to go before my own sculpts meet the standards Id pay money for...lol...I want my characters done by a master so I can display them today. Not in the years it will take for me to become a master. I wish I was that good ...maybe one day
Old 09-14-2014, 11:43 PM   #4
Dark Logic

Quote:
Originally Posted by GedTasker View Post
Get some clay and start sculpting mate!!

Most people I've met who can draw take to sculpting incredibly well... go for it!!