Statue Forum 





StatueForum on Twitter StatueForum on Facebook StatueForum on YouTube
Go Back   Statue Forum > Statue Talk - Others > Blizzard / Weta

» Spotlight
DGK Sideshow Domino PF DGK XM Moon Knight Statue DGK P1 Gurren Lagann Full Drill Statue Clay Moore - Inside Stories
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Yesterday, 05:25 PM   #41
RPG_FAN128
Mephisto
 
RPG_FAN128's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2020
Location: USA
Posts: 420
The Skeksis secret weapon

Preorder goes up:
Quote:
2nd June at 2pm (PDT)
2nd June at 11PM (CEST)
3rd June at 9AM (NZST)
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	dark crystal garthim.jpg
Views:	8
Size:	682.7 KB
ID:	150126  
RPG_FAN128 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 05:27 PM   #42
RPG_FAN128
Mephisto
 
RPG_FAN128's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2020
Location: USA
Posts: 420
I would not mind if this has some glow-in-dark (as in probably a LED and battery) features. My Dark Crystal Vial is nice in in the dark but more illuminated things would be neat.
RPG_FAN128 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS

Prototypezstudios

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:43 PM.



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright StatueForum.com