Statue Forum 





StatueForum on Twitter StatueForum on Facebook StatueForum on YouTube
Go Back   Statue Forum > Statue Talk - Others > First4Figures / Gaming Heads

» Spotlight
DGK Sideshow Domino PF DGK XM Moon Knight Statue DGK P1 Gurren Lagann Full Drill Statue Clay Moore - Inside Stories
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-20-2021, 01:41 PM   #1
First4Figures
First 4 Figures
Producer
 
First4Figures's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 181
Exclamation First 4 Figures - Spyro™ 2: Classic Ripto's Rage PVC Statue



Join us for the premiere of our Spyro™ 2: Classic Ripto's Rage PVC statue launch stream! Pre-orders open right after the stream! Click your preferred streaming site URL below so you don’t forget! ⤵️

27 July 2021
9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST
Facebook Premiere – https://f4f.fans/FBPS2PVC
YouTube Premiere – https://f4f.fans/YTPS2PVC

If you’ve got any questions you want to ask before or after the launch, let us know and we’ll be happy to answer, StatueForum fans! See you at the stream!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And don’t forget to join our #GIVEAWAY for a chance to win a Spyro™ 2: Classic Ripto's Rage (Exclusive Edition) PVC statue! Rules to the giveaway can be found here: https://f4f.fans/GS2PVC

Last edited by First4Figures; 07-20-2021 at 01:44 PM. Reason: Mistake in title
First4Figures is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2021, 12:55 PM   #2
First4Figures
First 4 Figures
Producer
 
First4Figures's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 181


Pre-orders for our Spyro™ 2: Classic Ripto's Rage PVC Statue and Artisans Green Crystal Dragon Mini Metal Statue are NOW OPEN! Let us know if you have any questions, StatueForum fans!

And take advantage of our EARLY BIRD OFFER by placing your orders before 11 August 2021, 4:00 PM HKT! Don't miss out on this limited-time offer! (https://f4f.group/S2PVC)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And don’t forget to join our #GIVEAWAY for a chance to win a Spyro™ 2: Classic Ripto's Rage (Exclusive Edition) PVC statue! Rules to the giveaway can be found here:️ https://f4f.fans/GS2PVC
First4Figures is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS

Prototypezstudios

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:24 AM.



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright StatueForum.com