Statue Forum 

Go Back   Statue Forum > Other Stuff > Movies / TV / DVD / Music

Old 12-02-2022, 08:09 AM   #1
The Dark Knight
Hellfire Club

Transformers 7: Rise of the Beasts

I am not fimiliar with the Beastformers, aren't they, their own thing under the title of Beast Wars ? Well, i am no expert... But i loved watching Transformers G1 Cartoon on tv back in the Day in the 90s as a kid. It seems The Beast transfromers are coming to the regular Transfromers Film Universe with this 7th instalment. The Transformers designs are alot more loyal to The Cartoon and Comics designs with this new film. It looks like off the head goes, The Bayformers. I kind of got used to them actually, no matter how ugly the designs were... And i really wondered about Bay's take on Unicron. Oh well...

Here is the First Trailer of Transformers: Rise of the Beasts.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XiE38DvpZKI
The Dark Knight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2022, 09:14 AM   #2
protector2814
Phoenix

Looks kick-a$$ to me. I'll just admit it ... for silly, mind-numbing fun, I like Transformers movies.
protector2814 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2022, 09:40 AM   #3
SONICobra
Batman

yeah dude this looks like a fun ride, i could see myself going to theaters a couple times for this if its as good as it looks. beast wars was an awesome show, so crazy to see these bots in a live action movie like this
SONICobra is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2022, 03:58 PM   #4
Sonic Boom
I was trying to daydream, but my mind kept wandering.

Transformers really wasn't on my radar as a kid, but I watched and loved Beast Wars when I was older. Really pumped for this one. It's supposed to be a sequel to Bumblebee, which I thought was better than previous offerings.
Sonic Boom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2022, 10:03 AM   #5
AC_808
Hercules