Statue Forum 

Go Back   Statue Forum > Statue Talk - Forum Supporters > CS Moore Studio

Closed Thread

Old 05-24-2007, 04:29 AM   #1
YourKillERCusts
Kindly Asked To Leave

Talking A shout out to Clay from Yourkillercustoms

Just wanted to say you'r a great artist and I respect and admire your work .
I hope you don't view me in a negative way because of recent notice of my work with your she dragon statues. I am a artist like you on a common ground with you and that all us real artist have in common with each other. We artist take from others and what inspires us and what we know.
I RESPECT THE GAME! NO RECASTS! copies or junk from People who steal from us as a whole, JUST THE REAL THING BABY because you deserve credit.I gave your name in every auction but ebay made me remove it for keyword spamming just wanted you to know.
We both have had a helping hand in our projects also. Obviously Your AMAZING SCULPT was a base for me to begin with even thou the ending may be changed a very great deal. You have had a hand in production of these pieces as far as paint apps go at least. You obviously did not paint all 1500 of these fine green ladies all by yourself. I wish you could have! All in all I hope were cool! Love your stuff and I am a big fan and Thanks for the inspiration and help! Yourkillercustoms

Last edited by YourKillERCusts; 05-24-2007 at 04:31 AM. Reason: spelling
Old 05-25-2007, 02:07 PM   #2
username001
Doh!

Quote:
Originally Posted by YourKillERCusts View Post
Just wanted to say you'r a great artist and I respect and admire your work .
I hope you don't view me in a negative way because of recent notice of my work with your she dragon statues. I am a artist like you on a common ground with you and that all us real artist have in common with each other. We artist take from others and what inspires us and what we know.