Statue Forum 





StatueForum on Twitter StatueForum on Facebook StatueForum on YouTube
Go Back   Statue Forum > Statue Talk - Others > First4Figures / Gaming Heads

» Spotlight
DGK Sideshow Domino PF DGK XM Moon Knight Statue DGK P1 Gurren Lagann Full Drill Statue Clay Moore - Inside Stories
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-21-2021, 05:13 AM   #1
Shoo
Usagi Yojimbo
 
Shoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 8,828
First 4 Figures: Kirby and the Goal Door




Shoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2021, 10:38 AM   #2
First4Figures
First 4 Figures
Producer
 
First4Figures's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 165
Join us for the premiere of our Kirby™ – Kirby and the Goal Door PVC statue launch stream! Pre-orders open right after the stream! Click your preferred streaming site URL below so you don’t forget! ⤵️

📆 27 April 2021
🕘 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST
🔗 Facebook Premiere – https://f4f.fans/FBPKatGD
🔗 YouTube Premiere – https://f4f.fans/YTPKatGD

See you there!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And don’t forget to join our #GIVEAWAY for a chance to win a Kirby and the Goal Door (Exclusive Edition) PVC statue! Rules to the giveaway can be found here: https://f4f.fans/GKatGD
First4Figures is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2021, 07:05 PM   #3
Shoo
Usagi Yojimbo
 
Shoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 8,828


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TT9vh0Lyo7I
Shoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2021, 10:03 PM   #4
First4Figures
First 4 Figures
Producer
 
First4Figures's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 165


Pre-orders for our Kirby™ – Kirby and the Goal Door PVC statue are NOW OPEN! Take advantage of our EARLY BIRD OFFER and save 10 USD by placing your orders before 12 May 2021, 4:00 PM HKT! Don't miss out on this limited-time offer! (https://f4f.group/KatGD)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And don’t forget to join our #GIVEAWAY for a chance to win a Kirby and the Goal Door (Exclusive Edition) PVC statue! Rules to the giveaway can be found here: https://f4f.fans/GKatGD
First4Figures is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS

Prototypezstudios

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:25 AM.



Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright StatueForum.com